THE CANADIAN MUSIC SCENE

HOME | CONTACT US | ARCHIVED NEWS | CONCERTS | FESTIVALS | INSTRUMENTS | NEWS | RUSH | STORES


Canadian Concert Listings and Links


Calgary - Alberta

Marianas Trench

Monday, March 25, 2019 at 8:00:00 PM
Venue - Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium : Tickets

The Tea Party

Friday, May 3, 2019 at 8:00:00 PM
Venue - Grey Eagle Event Centre : Tickets

Corey Hart

Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Scotiabank Saddledome : Tickets

Iron Maiden with The Raven Edge

Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 7:30:00 PM
Venue - Scotiabank Saddledome : Tickets

Edmonton - Alberta

Marianas Trench

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 8:00:00 PM
Venue - Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium : Tickets

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Rogers Place : Tickets

Corey Hart

Friday, June 21, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Rogers Place : Tickets

Iron Maiden with The Raven Edge

Friday, August 30, 2019 at 7:30:00 PM
Venue - Rogers Place : Tickets

Enoch - Alberta

The Tea Party

Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 9:00:00 PM
Venue - River Cree Resort & Casino : Tickets

Kelowna - British Columbia

Corey Hart

Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Prospera Place : Tickets

Vancouver - British Columbia

Marianas Trench

Friday, March 29, 2019 at 8:00:00 PM
Venue - Orpheum Theatre : Tickets

The Tea Party

Friday, May 10, 2019 at 8:00:00 PM
Venue - Commodore Ballroom : Tickets

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Rogers Arena : Tickets

Corey Hart

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Rogers Arena : Tickets

Iron Maiden with The Raven Edge

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 7:30:00 PM
Venue - Rogers Arena : Tickets

Victoria - British Columbia

Corey Hart

Monday, June 24, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Save On Foods Memorial Centre : Tickets

Winnipeg - Manitoba

Marianas Trench

Friday, March 22, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Bell MTS Place : Tickets

The Tea Party

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 8:00:00 PM
Venue - Club Regent Event Centre : Tickets

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Bell MTS Place : Tickets

Corey Hart

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Bell MTS Place : Tickets

Iron Maiden with The Raven Edge

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 7:30:00 PM
Venue - Bell MTS Place : Tickets

Moncton - New Brunswick

Corey Hart

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Avenir Centre : Tickets

St. Johns - Newfoundland

Corey Hart

Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Mile One Centre : Tickets

Halifax - Nova Scotia

Corey Hart

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Scotiabank Centre : Tickets

Barrie - Ontario

Marianas Trench

Friday, March 8, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Barrie Molson Centre : Tickets

Hamilton - Ontario

Marianas Trench

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 8:00:00 PM
Venue - FirstOntario Concert Hall : Tickets

The Tea Party

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 8:00:00 PM
Venue - FirstOntario Concert Hall : Tickets

Kingston - Ontario

The Tea Party

Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 8:00:00 PM
Venue - The Grand Theatre : Tickets

Corey Hart

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Leon's Centre : Tickets

Kitchener - Ontario

Marianas Trench

Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Kitchener Memorial Auditorium : Tickets

London - Ontario

The Tea Party

Monday, April 1, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - London Music Hall : Tickets

Corey Hart

Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Budweiser Gardens : Tickets

Oshawa - Ontario

Marianas Trench

Monday, March 11, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Tribute Communities Centre : Tickets

Ottawa - Ontario

Marianas Trench

Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - TD Place : Tickets

The Tea Party

Monday, March 25, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Algonquin Commons Theatre : Tickets

Corey Hart

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Canadian Tire Centre : Tickets

Peterborough - Ontario

The Tea Party

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - The Venue : Tickets

St. Catharines - Ontario

Marianas Trench

Friday, March 15, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Meridian Centre : Tickets

Sudbury - Ontario

Marianas Trench

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Sudbury Arena : Tickets

Corey Hart

Monday, June 10, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Sudbury Arena : Tickets

Toronto - Ontario

Mumford & Sons - Delta Tour

Monday, December 17, 2018 at 7:30:00 PM
Venue - Scotiabank Arena : Tickets

The Tea Party

Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - The Danforth Music Hall : Tickets

The Tea Party

Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - The Danforth Music Hall : Tickets

Twenty-One Pilots - The Bandito Tour

Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Scotiabank Arena : Tickets

Greta Van Fleet

Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 8:00:00 PM
Venue - RBC Echo Beach : Tickets

Marianas Trench

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 8:00:00 PM
Venue - SONY Centre for the Performing Arts : Tickets

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Scotiabank Arena : Tickets

Corey Hart

Friday, June 14, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Budweiser Stage : Tickets

Iron Maiden

Friday, August 9, 2019 at 7:30:00 PM
Venue - Budweiser Stage : Tickets

Iron Maiden

Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 7:30:00 PM
Venue - Budweiser Stage : Tickets

Windsor - Ontario

Marianas Trench

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 8:00:00 PM
Venue - The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor : Tickets

Montréal - Québec

Marianas Trench

Monday, March 18, 2019 at 8:00:00 PM
Venue - Théâtre Corona : Tickets

The Tea Party

Friday, April 12, 2019 at 8:00:00 PM
Venue - MTELUS : Tickets

Corey Hart

Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Centre Bell : Tickets

Iron Maiden with The Raven Edge

Monday, August 5, 2019 at 7:30:00 PM
Venue - Centre Bell : Tickets

Québec City - Québec

Corey Hart

Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Centre Videotron : Tickets

Iron Maiden with The Raven Edge

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 7:30:00 PM
Venue - Centre Videotron : Tickets

Saint-Eustache - Québec

The Tea Party

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 8:00:00 PM
Venue - Le Zénith Promutuel Assurance : Tickets

Regina - Saskatchewan

Marianas Trench

Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 8:00:00 PM
Venue - Conexus Arts Centre : Tickets

Saskatoon - Saskatchewan

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - SaskTel Centre : Tickets