THE CANADIAN MUSIC SCENE

HOME | CONTACT US | CONCERTS | FESTIVALS | RUSH


Canadian Concert Listings and Links


Edmonton - Alberta

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Rogers Place : Tickets

Vancouver - British Columbia

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Rogers Arena : Tickets

Winnipeg - Manitoba

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Bell MTS Place : Tickets

Rama - Ontario

Michael Bolton

Friday, December 7, 2018 at 9:00:00 PM
Venue - Casino Rama Resort : Tickets

Toronto - Ontario

John Legend - A Legendary Christmas

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 8:00:00 PM
Venue - SONY Centre for the Performing Arts : Tickets

Mumford & Sons - Delta Tour

Monday, December 17, 2018 at 7:30:00 PM
Venue - Scotiabank Arena : Tickets

The Tea Party

Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - The Danforth Music Hall : Tickets

The Tea Party

Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - The Danforth Music Hall : Tickets

Twenty-One Pilots - The Bandito Tour

Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Scotiabank Arena : Tickets

Greta Van Fleet

Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 8:00:00 PM
Venue - RBC Echo Beach : Tickets

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - Scotiabank Arena : Tickets

Saskatoon - Saskatchewan

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:00:00 PM
Venue - SaskTel Centre : Tickets